Staff

Joann Bjornson, LSW – Executive Director since 2005
j.bjornson@familypromisemorris.org

Jon K. Thomsen – Associate Executive Director since 2010
j.thomsen@familypromisemorris.org

Allison Wise, LSW – Director of Programs & Services since 2011
a.wise@familypromisemorris.org

Dominique A. Tornabe – Director of Development & Community Relations since 2016

d.tornabe@familypromisemorris.org

Diane Sudo – Bookkeeper since 2016
d.sudo@familypromisemorris.org

Rebecca Butz, LSW – Director of Community Support Program since 2013
r.butz@familypromisemorris.org

Laura Giorgi – Community Support Program Case Manager since 2017
l.giorgi@familypromisemorris.org

Wendy Miller – Office Manager since 2010
w.miller@familypromisemorris.org

Dereck Amos – Housing Resource Program Coordinator since 2016
w.miller@familypromisemorris.org

Niamh Barker, MS Mental Health – Our Promise Program Coordinator since 2016
n.barker@familypromisemorris.org

Kathleen Roney – Our Promise Program Assistant since 2015
k.roney@familypromisemorris.org

Pete Jorge – Our Promise Facilities Manager since 2015
p.jorge@familypromisemorris.org

Board of Trustees

Stephen W. Hammond, P.E., President
County of Morris, Retired

Karen DeChristopher, Vice President
Western Pest Services

Wendi Mazzucco, Secretary
Verve Marketing Services

Edward Peña, Treasurer
ProSight Specialty Insurance

Rev. A. Craig Dunn
First Baptist Church of Madison

Matthew Masterson, CFP®
RegentAtlantic

Frank Novak
AIG

Eleni Pellazgu, PhDc, MSN, APN
Atlantic Health System

Diana L. Riddle
DoD Navy

William Stroever, Esq.
Greenberg Traurig

Heather Ward
Mars Chocolate North America