Staff

Joann Bjornson, LSW – Executive Director since 2005
j.bjornson@familypromisemorris.org

Jon K. Thomsen – Associate Executive Director since 2010
j.thomsen@familypromisemorris.org

Allison Wise, LSW – Director of Programs & Services since 2011
a.wise@familypromisemorris.org

Dominique Tornabe – Director of Development & Community Relations since 2016
d.tornabe@familypromisemorris.org

Diane Sudo – Bookkeeper since 2016
d.sudo@familypromisemorris.org

Rebecca Butz, LSW – Director of Community Support Program since 2013
r.butz@familypromisemorris.org

Laura Giorgi – Community Support Program Case Manager since 2017
l.giorgi@familypromisemorris.org

Wendy Miller – Office Manager since 2010
w.miller@familypromisemorris.org

Maria Fodali, LSW – Coordinated of Outreach Programs since 2018
m.fodali@familypromisemorris.org

Ashley Reed, LAC – Navigating Hope Care Navigator since 2018
a.reed@familypromisemorris.org

Gisell Collazos – Community Support Program Case Manager since 2018
g.collazos@familypromisemorris.org

Niamh Barker, MS Mental Health – Our Promise Program Coordinator since 2016
n.barker@familypromisemorris.org

Christina Pilkington – Our Promise Program Assistant since 2018
c.pilkington@familypromisemorris.org

Board of Trustees

Stephen W. Hammond, P.E., President
County of Morris, Retired

William Stroever, Esq., Vice President
Cole Schotz

Diana L. Riddle, Secretary
DoD Navy

Matthew Masterson, CFP®, Treasurer
RegentAtlantic

Karen DeChristopher
Western Pest Services

Catherine Kelly
C&C Home Group, Kelly Williams Realty Metropolitan

Kristen Klics, Esq.
Chandler Klics, LLP

Uche Ndumele, Esq.
Pinnacle Foods, Inc.

Frank Novak
AIG

Eleni Pellazgu, PhDc, MSN, APN
Atlantic Health System

Komal S. Ullah, Esq., MSW
Gomperts, Penza, McDermott & Von Ellen, LLC

Dianne Rudolph
Paymedia LLC