Staff

Joann Bjornson, LSW – Executive Director since 2005
j.bjornson@familypromisemorris.org

Jon K. Thomsen – Associate Executive Director since 2010
j.thomsen@familypromisemorris.org

Allison Wise, LCSW – Director of Programs & Services since 2011
a.wise@familypromisemorris.org

Dominique Tornabe – Director of Development & Community Relations since 2016
d.tornabe@familypromisemorris.org

Diane Sudo – Bookkeeper since 2016
d.sudo@familypromisemorris.org

Rebecca Butz, LCSW – Director of Housing Programs since 2013
r.butz@familypromisemorris.org

Laura Giorgi – Our Promise Coordinator since 2017
l.giorgi@familypromisemorris.org

Wendy Miller – Office Manager since 2010
w.miller@familypromisemorris.org

Maria Fodali, LSW – Director of Outreach Programs since 2018
m.fodali@familypromisemorris.org

Ashley Reed, LAC – Navigating Hope Care Navigator since 2018
a.reed@familypromisemorris.org

Gisell Collazos – Community Support Program Case Manager since 2018
g.collazos@familypromisemorris.org

Linda Diffley – Housing Resource Specialist since 2019
l.diffley@familypromisemorris.org

Christina Pilkington – Our Promise Program Assistant and Community Support Program Case Manager since 2018
c.pilkington@familypromisemorris.org

Board of Trustees

Stephen W. Hammond, P.E., President
County of Morris, Retired

William Stroever, Esq., Vice President
Cole Schotz P.C.

Diana L. Riddle, Secretary
DoD Navy

Matthew Masterson, CFP®, Treasurer
RegentAtlantic

Karen DeChristopher
Western Pest Services

Robert DiCostanzo, CIMA®
SunTrust Private Wealth Management

Catherine Kelly
C&C Home Group, Kelly Williams Realty Metropolitan

Kristen Klics, Esq.
Chandler Klics, LLP

Frank Novak
AIG

Eleni Pellazgu, PhDc, MSN, APN
Atlantic Health System

Komal S. Ullah, Esq., MSW
Gomperts, Penza, McDermott & Von Ellen, LLC

Daniel Umana
Fulton Bank of New Jersey