Staff

Joann Bjornson, LSW – Executive Director since 2005
j.bjornson@familypromisemorris.org

Jon K. Thomsen – Associate Executive Director since 2010
j.thomsen@familypromisemorris.org

Allison Wise, LCSW – Director of Programs & Services since 2011
a.wise@familypromisemorris.org

Dominique Tornabe – Director of Development & Community Relations since 2016
d.tornabe@familypromisemorris.org

Diane Sudo – Bookkeeper since 2016
d.sudo@familypromisemorris.org

Rebecca Butz, LCSW – Director of Outreach Programs since 2013
r.butz@familypromisemorris.org

Laura Giorgi – Director of Housing Programs since 2017
l.giorgi@familypromisemorris.org

Wendy Miller – Office Manager since 2010
w.miller@familypromisemorris.org

Ashley Reed, LAC – Outreach Programs Coordinator since 2018
a.reed@familypromisemorris.org

Giselle Collazos – HUD Voucher Case Manager since 2018
g.collazos@familypromisemorris.org

Linda Diffley – Housing Resource Specialist since 2019
l.diffley@familypromisemorris.org

Savannah Voelbel – Housing Resource Case Manager since 2019
s.voelbel@familypromisemorris.org

Christina Pilkington – Program Assistant since 2018
c.pilkington@familypromisemorris.org

Nora Godown – Congregation Coordinator since 2019
n.godown@familypromisemorris.org

Board of Trustees

Stephen W. Hammond, P.E., President
County of Morris, Retired

William Stroever, Esq., Vice President
Cole Schotz P.C.

Diana L. Riddle, Secretary
DoD Navy

Matthew Masterson, CFP®, Treasurer
RegentAtlantic

Karen DeChristopher
Western Pest Services

Catherine Kelly
C&C Home Group, Kelly Williams Realty Metropolitan

Kristen Klics, Esq.
Chandler Klics, LLP

Michael Meyer
Lincoln Park Middle School

Frank Novak
AIG

Eleni Pellazgu, PhDc, MSN, APN
Atlantic Health System

Komal S. Ullah, Esq., MSW
Gomperts, Penza, McDermott & Von Ellen, LLC

Daniel Umana
Fulton Bank of New Jersey